EN  | BM
Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
Last Update: 25 Jun 2017
Version 8.0.2
Jabatan Kerja Raya
 

 
HQ (Directorate)

NameContact
Ir. Hj. Zuraimi Bin Hj. Sabki
Director of Public Works
Ir. Hj. Zuraimi Bin Hj. Sabki
zuraimis@sarawak.gov.my
082-203005
082-429679
Ir. Chai Tse Jin
Ag. Deputy Director (Infrastructure)
Ir. Chai Tse Jin
chaitj@sarawak.gov.my
082-203250
082-411313
Hj Junaidi bin Sahadan
Deputy Director (Assets Management) & Chief Information Officer
Hj Junaidi bin Sahadan
junaidi1@sarawak.gov.my
082-203002
082-429789
Stanley Chai Chin Siong
Deputy Director (Building & Specialist)
Stanley Chai Chin Siong
stanley@sarawak.gov.my
082-203050
082-250427
John Wong Kee Sing
Deputy Director (Corporate Affairs)
John Wong Kee Sing
johnwks@sarawak.gov.my
082-203003
082-238775
Kho Thong Haw
Quality Manager
Kho Thong Haw
haw@sarawak.gov.my
082-203030
082-238775

HQ (Infrastructure Sector)

NameContact
Chiew Chee Yau
Assistant Director (Road)
chiewcy@sarawak.gov.my
082-203250
082-411313
Richard ak Tajan
Assistant Director (Bridges & Wharves Branch)
Richard ak Tajan
richardt@sarawak.gov.my
082-203150
082-254969
Hj. Talib Bujang Masli
Assistant Director (Rural Development)
Hj. Talib Bujang Masli
talibbm@sarawak.gov.my
082-203232
082-243142
Hafsah Ghazali
Assistant Director (Quantity Surveying)
Hafsah Ghazali
hafsah@sarawak.gov.my
082-203300
082-256934

HQ (Assets Management Sector)

NameContact
Andy Kho Chin Peng
Assistant Director (Asset Planning)
Andy Kho Chin Peng
andykcp@sarawak.gov.my
082-203200
082-429273
Ismail Bin Haji Mosli
Assistant Director (Road & Civil Engineering Assets)
Ismail Bin Haji Mosli
ismailm5@sarawak.gov.my
082-203253
082-203271
Jong Fung Swee
Assistant Director (Fleet Management)
Jong Fung Swee
jongfs@sarawak.gov.my
082-203222
082-203331
Siti Nurainawati Binti Aini
Assistant Director (Building Assets)
Siti Nurainawati Binti Aini
siti2@sarawak.gov.my
082-203064
082-250427

HQ (Building & Specialist Services Sector)

NameContact
Malcolm Jinus anak Raip
Assistant Director (Building)
Malcolm Jinus anak Raip
malcolmj@sarawak.gov.my
082-203050
082-250427
Andrew Wang Hock Lai
Assistant Director (Electrical)
Andrew Wang Hock Lai
andrewhl@sarawak.gov.my
082-203211
082-250428
Jimmy Lau Ming Ping
Assistant Director (Mechanical)
Jimmy Lau Ming Ping
jimmylmp@sarawak.gov.my
082-203350
082-425240
Utap ak Sebau
Assistant Director (Civil & Structure Engineering)
Utap ak Sebau
utaps@sarawak.gov.my
082-203170
082-232387

HQ (Corporate Affairs Sector)

NameContact
Terence Wong Kuen Mou
Ag. Assistant Director (Corporate Planning)
Terence Wong Kuen Mou
terenwkm@sarawak.gov.my
082-203011
082-240943
John Aten ak Pawang
Assistant Director (Front End Engineering)
John Aten ak Pawang
johnap@sarawak.gov.my
082-203011
082-240943
Dayang Joanita Azizah binti Abang Morshidi
Assistant Director (Human Resource)
Dayang Joanita Azizah binti Abang Morshidi
joanitam@sarawak.gov.my
082-203832
082-246899
Dickson Saga
Assistant Director (Finance)
Dickson Saga
saga@sarawak.gov.my
082-203320
082-429672
Abdul Malik bin Abdullah @ Itin ak Langit
Assistant Director (Corporate Communication)
Abdul Malik bin Abdullah @ Itin ak Langit
abdulma@sarawak.gov.my
082-203190
082-259858

HQ (Quality Management)

NameContact
Stephanie Sim Hui Kheng
Assistant Director (Compliance)
Stephanie Sim Hui Kheng
simhk@sarawak.gov.my
082-203180
082-414285
Chin Hon Sin
Assistant Director (Investigation)
Chin Hon Sin
chinhs@sarawak.gov.my
082-365760
082-368186

JKR Regional Offices

NameContact
Vincent Tang Chok Khing
Head of Project
Vincent Tang Chok Khing
vincetck@sarawak.gov.my
082-203090
082-250512
Chang Kueh Chin
Asst. Regional Manager (Southern Regional Office)
Chang Kueh Chin
changkc@sarawak.gov.my
082-203090
082-250512
Cassidy ak Morris
Regional Manager (Central Regional Office)
Cassidy ak Morris
cassidym@sarawak.gov.my
084-334402
084-334440
Hj. Hipani bin Alwi
Regional Manager (Northern Regional Office)
Hj. Hipani bin Alwi
hipania@sarawak.gov.my
085-442274
085-442229

JKR Divisional Offices

NameContact
Awang Mohd. Fadillah Bin Awang Redzuan
Divisional Engineer (Kuching)
fadillar@sarawak.gov.my
082-203410
082-245321
Siti Fairus binti Othman
Divisional Engineer (Samarahan)
Siti Fairus binti Othman
sitifo@sarawak.gov.my
082-672800
082-671076
Bujang anak Kanang
Divisional Engineer (Sri Aman)
Bujang anak Kanang
bujangk1@sarawak.gov.my
083-322031
083-320031
Meehan Anak Jorai
Divisional Engineer (Betong)
meehanj@sarawak.gov.my
083-472650
083-472104
Bryan Beta Wong
Divisional Engineer (Sibu)
Bryan Beta Wong
bryanbw@sarawak.gov.my
084-319802
084-344272
Teo Nguong Leong
Divisional Engineer (Sarikei)
teonl@sarawak.gov.my
084-651235
084-652022
Toh Chee Leong
Ag. Divisional Engineer (Mukah)
Toh Chee Leong
tohcl@sarawak.gov.my
084-871975
084-871263
Anding ak Unchi
Divisional Engineer (Kapit)
Anding ak Unchi
andingu@sarawak.gov.my
084-796422
084-796975
Chong Chi Fam
Divisional Engineer (Miri)
chongcf@sarawak.gov.my
085-442233
085-417514
Lau Pit Hwa
Divisional Engineer (Bintulu)
Lau Pit Hwa
lauph2@sarawak.gov.my
086-300333
086-331440
Noor Ismail bin Razali
Divisional Engineer (Limbang)
Noor Ismail bin Razali
noorir@sarawak.gov.my
085-211034
085-212563
Christopher ak George
Divisional Engineer (Serian)
Christopher ak George
christog@sarawak.gov.my
082-872314
082-875054